This website requires the use of cookies

News and Alerts

For the latest news and updates related to COVID-19, visit our dedicated travel information hub: https://covid19.keytravel.com

Items on page: 10  15  20 


Global Eye Care NGO partners with Key Travel

Monday, September 28, 2020 1:37 PM

Eye care specialists, VOSH, have teamed up with humanitarian travel specialists Key Travel.


Read more

Key Travel Forms High Quality Carbon Offset Partnership with US-based Cool Effect

Thursday, July 2, 2020 9:00 AM

London, 1st July 2020 - Key Travel, the international TMC, specialising in faith, humanitarian and academic travel, has announced today a new partnership with San Francisco-based, crowd-funded NGO, Cool Effect.


Read more

easyJet data breach

Thursday, May 21, 2020 12:03 PM

On the 19th May easyJet released a statement regarding a data breach which occurred in January 2020.


Read more

A message from Key Travel's CEO

Thursday, May 7, 2020 4:18 PM

The sudden onset of COVID-19 and the travel restrictions and lockdowns now in place across the world means that we have been supporting you, our valued customers, on a diverse range of challenges since the start of 2020.


Read more

United Airlines to resume international flights in May

Sunday, April 12, 2020 4:18 PM

United Airlines is looking to resume some long-haul direct services in May.


Read more

A message from our CEO, Saad Hammad

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 10:59 AM

As the impact of COVID-19 continues to spread, I wanted to reach out to our customers, partners and all the friends of Key Travel.


Read more

Australia to quarantine new arrivals into the country

Sunday, March 15, 2020 10:00 AM

This move is due to take effect from 13:00 GMT on Sunday 15th March (00:00 ACT).


Read more

USA Extend Travel Ban to Include the UK and Ireland

Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:48 PM

The ban will be enforced from Monday 16th March 04:00 GMT (00:00 EST).


Read more

Coronavirus (COVID-19) – update for US customers

Friday, March 13, 2020 2:14 PM

Key Travel are committed to supporting customers during the coronavirus outbreak.


Read more

Travel Advisory for Kuwait: closure of Kuwait International Airport

Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:01 PM

The Kuwait Government have announced that commercial flights in to and out of Kuwait will be stopped as of Friday 13 March, until further notice.


Read more
1 2 3 4