This website requires the use of cookies

News and Alerts

Please find all our recent news alerts and press releases below or search for older releases.

Items on page: 10  15  20 


5.3 Magnitude Earthquake in Japan

Monday, June 18, 2018 12:10 PM

A 5.3 magnitude earthquake hit Osaka, Japan early Monday morning


Read more

Guatemala: Volcano Eruption Travel Advisory

Monday, June 4, 2018 11:32 AM

Guatemala City’s La Aurora airport is currently affected by a volcanic eruption.


Read more

Partnering with Elysian Capital for success

Friday, June 1, 2018 12:02 PM

Statement by Saad Hammad (CEO, Key Travel) on partnering with Elysian Capital


Read more

Key Travel Welcomes Elysian Capital

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:30 AM

A new investment partner joins to accelerate international growth and innovation.


Read more

Operational Update: Holiday Office Closure

Monday, May 28, 2018 12:32 PM

The Philadelphia office is closed on Monday, May 28th.


Read more

Ontario Restaurant Incident

Friday, May 25, 2018 3:32 PM

A bomb exploded inside an Ontario restaurant on Thursday night.


Read more

Cuba Air Crash

Friday, May 18, 2018 3:32 PM

A Cubana Airlines flight has crashed near Havana, Cuba.


Read more

Northeast Winter Weather Travel Advisory

Monday, March 12, 2018 12:32 PM

Winter Storm Sklyar is expected to impact the East Coast through Wednesday, March 14th.


Read more

Northeast Winter Weather Travel Advisory

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 12:32 PM

Winter Storm Quinn is expected to impact the East Coast through Thursday, March 8th.


Read more

American Airlines Open Skies Agreement with Etihad and Qatar Airways is Terminated

Monday, March 5, 2018 12:32 PM

American Airlines Open Skies Agreement with Etihad and Qatar Airways has been terminated.


Read more
1 2 3 4