This website requires the use of cookies

Supreme Court upholds travel ban

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 12:10 PM

The Supreme Court has upheld President Donald Trump's travel ban.

The travel ban maintains limits on granting visa to travelers from seven countries to varying degrees: Iran, North Korea, Syria, Libya, Yemen, Somalia and Venezuela.

For more information about the ban, click here.


Further assistance

Should you require any assistance during office hours, please contact your dedicated reservations team.
For emergency assistance outside of normal office hours, please call the following number:

  • Within the United States : (888) 339 - 1502
  • Outside the United States: 001 - (646) 289 - 6808


Print this page