This website requires the use of cookies

News and Alerts

Please find all our recent news alerts and press releases below or search for older releases.

Items on page: 10  15  20 


6.7 Magnitude Earthquake hits the Philippines

Monday, April 22, 2019 12:10 PM

A strong earthquake hit close to Manila, Philippines early Monday morning.


Read more

Explosions in Sri Lanka

Sunday, April 21, 2019 11:50 AM

On Sunday, 4/21, there were multiple bombing attacks confirmed in Sri Lanka.


Read more

US Grounds Boeing 737 Max 8

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 4:50 PM


Read more

Ethiopian Airlines ET302

Sunday, March 10, 2019 9:50 AM

An Ethiopian Airlines flight crashed soon after taking off from Addis Ababa.


Read more

Key Travel will be closed on Presidents Day

Friday, February 15, 2019 3:00 PM

The office will be closed on Monday, February 18th in observance of Presidents Day.


Read more

Flights delayed at major Northeast airports

Friday, January 25, 2019 11:10 AM

FAA staffing shortage causing delays


Read more

Operational Alert: Holiday Closures

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 9:32 AM

Key Travel will be closed the following days in observance of Christmas and the New Year.


Read more

Tsunami strikes the coast of Indonesia

Sunday, December 23, 2018 11:50 AM

A tsunami, thought to be triggered by the eruption of the Krakatoa volcano, hit the coast of Java, Indonesia.


Read more

Melbourne Attack

Friday, November 9, 2018 9:32 AM

An attacker stabbed 3 people on a busy street in Melbourne, Australia.


Read more

Special Announcement: Key Travel and Raptim Humanitarian Travel Announce Merger

Monday, November 5, 2018 4:59 PM

We are pleased to announce that Key Travel and Raptim Humanitarian Travel are merging their business operations to form the world’s largest travel management company with exclusive focus on humanitarian, faith-based, and academic organizations.


Read more

Lion Air plane crash off the coast of Indonesia

Monday, October 29, 2018 9:50 AM

Lion Air flight JT 610 crashed off the coast of Jakarta, Indonesia early Monday, 10/29.


Read more

Cobalt Air Ceases Operations – 10/18/18

Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:50 AM

Cobalt Air has announced that they have ceased all operations as of October 17, 2018. All flights with the airline have been cancelled.


Read more

Chicago Severe Weather Travel Advisory

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:00 AM

Severe weather is impacting the Chicago area.


Read more

Hurricane Michael Travel Advisory

Monday, October 8, 2018 11:32 AM

Hurricane Michael is on track to impact the Florida Panhandle later this week.


Read more

Primera Air Ceases Trading – 10/2/18

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 10:50 AM

It has been announced that Primera Air has ceased all operations. All flights with the airline have been cancelled.


Read more
1 2 3 4